Contact Us

Fill out the form below with your comments or questions and we will email you back shortly!

* indicates required field

Clarksville, TN:
2243 W Lowes Dr., Suite E
Clarksville, TN 37043
931-919-2538
Fax: 931-919-2532
Clarksville@petfoodcenters.com
Mon-Sat: 9am-9pm
Sun: 11am-6pm


Evansville West
2334 W Franklin St
Evansville, IN 47712
812-425-9533
Fax: 812-425-9537
West@petfoodcenters.com
Mon-Sat: 8:30am-9pm
Sun: 10am–6pm


Evansville North:
4036 N First Ave.
Evansville, IN 47710
812-424-5134
Fax: 812-424-5153
North@petfoodcenters.com
Mon-Sat: 8:30am-9pm
Sun: 10am-6pm


Evansville N. Green River Rd:
2920 N. Green River Road
Evansville, IN 47715
(812) 602-3110
Fax: (812)602-3115
Greenriver@petfoodcenters.com
Mon-Sat: 8:30am-9pm
Sun: 10am-6pm


Newburgh:
603 W Main St
Newburgh, IN 47630
812-858-9645
Fax 812-858-0107
Newburgh@petfoodcenters.com
Mon-Sat: 8:30am-8:30pm
Sun: 10am-5pm


Owensboro:
2744 Frederica St
Owensboro, KY 42301
270-684-9555
Owensboro@petfoodcenters.com
Mon-Sat: 9am-8pm
Sun: 12pm-5pm


Corporate Office / Warehouse:
3500 Kansas Road
Evansville, IN 47725
812-602-3156
Fax: 812-867-6842